Combating Drugs Partnership

Membership

Name	Position	Organisation	Lead Area
Denise Radley	Corporate Director for Health, Adults & Community	LBTH	Corporate Director
Somen Banerjee	Director of Public Health	LBTH	SRO
Cllr Ohid Ahmed	Cabinet Member for Safer Communities	LBTH Councillor	Elected Member
Ann Corbett	Divisional Director Community Safety	LBTH	Community Safety
Keith Daley	Head of Substance Misuse	LBTH	Substance Misuse
Karen Swift	Director of Housing	LBTH	Housing
Ellie Kershaw	Economic Development	LBTH	Employment
Steve Nyakatawa	Director of Education	LBTH	Education
Gillian BeadlePhelps	Head of Service Adults Social Care	LBTH	Social Care and Safeguarding
Susannah Beasley-Murray	Director of Supporting Families, Children's Services	LBTH	Children's Service
Dezlee Dennis	Substance Misuse Commissioning Manager	LBTH	Commissioning
Day Njovana Day	Borough Director	East London NHS Foundation Trust	NHS (including strategic and MH)
Umme Begum	DWP Partnership Manager	DWP	Jobcentre Plus
Sundeep Thandi	Service Manager	RESET Treatment & Recovery Service	Substance Misuse Treatment Providers
Dominic Gates	Director for Reset Outreach and Referral Service	Reset Outreach and Referral Service	Substance Misuse Treatment Providers
Mike Hamer	Borough Commander, Det Superintendent	MPS	Police
Sean Lyons	Detective Chief Inspector	MPS	Police
Lucy Satchell-Day	Head of Service, Tower Hamlets	HM Prison and Probation	National Probation Service and Prisons
ТВС	TBC	Young Offenders Institute	Young Offenders Institute
Chris Weavers	SNB Chair	SNB	People affected by drug-related harm
Terry Anderson	Recovery Support	Lived Experience	Lived Experience
Warwick Tomsett	Joint Director of Integrated Commissioning	LBTH	Integrated Commissioning
Councillor Gulam Kibria	Cabinet Member for Health, Wellbeing and Social Care	LBTH Councillor	Elected Member

Dr Raquel Gracia	Primary Care	NHS	Primary Care
ТВС	Secondary Care	NHS	Secondary Care
Sonia Rayit	Service Manager – Safe East	Safe East	YP Substance Misuse
Katie Cole	Associate Director of Public Health	LBTH	YP Substance Misuse
Patrick Brooks	London Ambulance Service	NHS	London Ambulance Service
Peter Okali	Chief Executive Officer	THCVS	THCVS
Carrie Kilpatrick	Deputy Director Mental Health and Joint Commissioning	NHS	Mental Health
Dilowar Hussain Khan	Director	East London Mosque	East London Mosque
Shafiur Rahman	Executive Director	Osmani Trust	Osmani Trust