## Appendix 5 – HRSSC Membership

## Membership of the Housing & Regeneration Scrutiny Sub Committee

## April 2021 – March 2022

Councillor Ehtasham Haque	Chair
Councillor Marc Francis	Vice-Chair
Councillor Andrew Wood	Member
Councillor Amina Ali	Member
Anne Ambrose	Co-Optee
Councillor Victoria Obaze	Member
Councillor Helal Uddin	Member
Moshin Hamim	Co-Optee