Aspire Group	Labour Group	Ungrouped	Co-Opted Members (for information – to be appointed by Overview and
Cllr Abdul Mannan (Chair) Cllr Musthak Ahmed Cllr Ahmodur Rahman Khan	Cllr Marc Francis Cllr Faroque Ahmed Cllr Sabina Khan	Cllr Nathalie Bienfait	Scrutiny Committee To be appointed following recruitment exercise.
Substitutes	Substitutes		
Cllr Belal Uddin Cllr Suluk Ahmed Cllr Saif Uddin Khaled	Cllr James King Cllr Mohammed Chowdhury Cllr Rachel Blake		