APPENDIX 2

LONDON BOROUGH OF TOWER HAMLETS

June 2022

Membership: GRANTS DETERMINATION (CABINET) SUB-COMMITTEE The Mayor plus three (3) other Executive Councillors as appointed by the Mayor or their nominees who must also be Executive Councillors		
Members (4)	Substitutes	
Mayor Lutfur Rahman (Chair) Councillor Saied Ahmed Councillor Ohid Ahmed Councillor Kabir Ahmed	Councillor Maium Talukdar Councillor Kabir Hussain Councillor Gulam Kibria Choudhury Councillor Abu Talha Choudhury Councillor Suluk Ahmed Councillor Iqbal Hossain	