DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

(Seven members of the Council)

Aspire Group (4)	Labour Group (3)	Ungrouped (0)
Cllr Abdul Wahid Cllr Iqbal Hossain Cllr Suluk Ahmed Cllr Kamrul Hussain	Cllr Amy Lee Cllr James King Cllr Amina Ali	
Substitutes (up to 3 members):-	Substitutes (up to 3 members):-	
Cllr Maium Talukdar Cllr Amin Rahman Cllr Harun Miah	Cllr Mufeedah Bustin Cllr Rachel Blake Cllr Sabina Akhtar	