STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (Nine members of the Council)

Aspire Group (5)	Labour Group (4)	Ungrouped (0)
Cllr Amin Rahman	Cllr Mufeedah Bustin	
Cllr Kamrul Hussain	Cllr Rachel Blake	
Cllr Kibria Chowdhury	Cllr Sabina Akhtar	
Cllr Abdul Wahid	Cllr Shubo Hussain	
Cllr Kabir Hussain		
Substitutes (up to 3 members):-	Substitutes (up to 3 members):-	
Cllr Maium Talukdar	Cllr Amy Lee	
Cllr Suluk Ahmed	Cllr James King	
Cllr Harun Miah	Cllr Amina Ali	