Appendix 2

HOUSING AND REGENERATION SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2021/22

Members

- Cllr Ehtasham Haque (Chair)
- Cllr Amina Ali
- Cllr Helal Uddin
- Cllr Marc Francis
- Cllr Victoria Obaze
- Cllr Andrew Wood

Co-optees

- Ms Anne Ambrose (Tenant representative co-optee)
- Mr Moshin Hamim (Leaseholder representative co-optee)

Quorum: The quorum for the sub committee is 3 members.