## STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

(Eight members of the Council)

Labour Group (7)	Conservative Group (0)	Ungrouped (1)
Cllr Abdul Mukit		Cllr Rabina
Cllr David Edgar		Khan
Cllr John Pierce		
Cllr Kahar Chowdhury	NI/A	
Cllr Sabina Akhtar Cllr Tarik Khan	N/A	(Subatitutas not
Cllr Val Whitehead		(Substitutes not applicable)
Cili vai Writterieau		аррпсавіе)
Substitutes:-		
Cllr Leema Qureshi		
Cllr James King		
Cllr Kyrsten Perry		