## **APPENDIX 2**

## **LONDON BOROUGH OF TOWER HAMLETS**

## **DECEMBER 2020**

GRANTS DETERMINATION (CABINET) SUB-COMMITTEE  Membership: The Mayor plus three (3) other Executive Councillors as appointed by the Mayor or their nominees who must also be Executive Councillors		
Members (4)	Substitutes	
Mayor Biggs Councillor Candida Ronald Councillor Asma Begum Councillor Sirajul Islam	Councillor Rachel Blake Councillor Sabina Akhtar Councillor Danny Hassell Councillor Motin Uz-Zaman Councillor Mufeedah Bustin Councillor Asma Islam Councillor Eve McQuillan Councillor Dan Tomlinson	