STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

(Eight members of the Council)

Labour Group (7)	Conservative Group (0)	Ungrouped (1)
Councillor Abdul Mukit Councillor Dipa Das Councillor John Pierce Councillor Kevin Brady Councillor Sabina Akhtar Councillor Tarik Khan Councillor Val Whitehead	N/A	Rabina Khan
Substitutes:- Councillor Dan Tomlinson Councillor Leema Qureshi Councillor Sufia Alam		