Name of Co-	Title/Committee	Present	Apologies	Notes
optee/Independent				
Member				
Halima Islam	Co-optee OSC	5	1	Appointed during 2019/20
James Wilson	Co-optee OSC	5	1	Appointed during 2019/20
Neil Cunningham	Co-optee Children and Education Sub-	3	1	
	Committee	(plus 1 OSC meetings)	(plus 1 OSC meeting)	
Joanna Hannan		3	1 (Absent)	
		(plus 1 OSC meeting)	(plus 1 OSC meeting)	
Ahmed Hussain		3	1	
		(plus 3 OSC meetings)		
Fatiha Kassouri		4	0	
		(plus 1 OSC meeting)	(plus 1 OSC meeting)	
Dr Phillip Rice		4	0	
		(plus 3 OSC meetings)		
Khoyrul Shaheed		0	3 Apologies, 1 Absent	
		(plus 1 OSC meeting)	(plus 1 OSC meeting)	
David Burbidge	Health SSC	4	0	
Sue Kenton		4	0	
Anne Ambrose	Housing	4	0	
Moshin Hamim		1	2 Apologies, 1 Absent	
Charlotte Webster	Audit Committee Independent Person	2	0	Appointed during 2019/20
John Jones	Chair Pensions Board	4	0	
John Gray		3	1	
Annette McKenna		2	2	
Nneka Oroge		3	1	
David Stephen		4	0	
Thompson				
Colin Robertson	Independent Investment Advisor	2	1	
	(Pensions Committee)			
John Pulford	Chair, Standards Advisory Committee	3	0	
Fiona Browne		2	1	
Nafisa Adam		1	2	
Mike Houston		2	1	

Appendix 2