These are the nominations to the 3 scrutiny sub-committees, subject to what O&S agrees regarding the overall number and size of sub-committees.

Environment and Community Safety scrutiny sub-committee

- **Cllr** Ayas Miah
- Cllr Bex White (Lead)
- Cllr Helal Uddin
- Cllr Kyrsten Perry
- Cllr Shah Ameen
- **Cllr Andrew Wood**

Housing and Regeneration scrutiny sub-committee

- Cllr Dipa Das (Lead)
- Cllr Eve McQuillan
- Cllr Gabriela Salva Macallan
- **Cllr Marc Francis**
- Cllr Mohammed Pappu
- Cllr Andrew Wood

Health and Adults scrutiny sub-committee

- **Cllr Denise Jones**
- Cllr Gabriela Salva Macallan
- Cllr Helal Uddin
- Cllr Kahar Chowdhury (Lead)
- Cllr Shad Chowdhury
- **Cllr Andrew Wood**