Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Matthew Mannion, Democratic Services, Tel: 020 7364 4651, E-mail: matthew.mannion@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Forward Plan publication date Agenda Publication Deadline Public Submissions Deadline (5PM) Decision sheet publication Call-in deadline
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021 Tuesday, 28th September, 2021 Tuesday, 19th October, 2021 Tuesday, 26th October, 2021 Friday, 29th October, 2021 Friday, 5th November, 2021
Wednesday, 24th November, 2021 Tuesday, 26th October, 2021 Tuesday, 16th November, 2021 Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021 Friday, 26th November, 2021 Friday, 3rd December, 2021
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021 Tuesday, 16th November, 2021 Tuesday, 7th December, 2021 Tuesday, 14th December, 2021 Friday, 17th December, 2021 Friday, 24th December, 2021
Wednesday, 5th January, 2022 Tuesday, 7th December, 2021 Monday, 20th December, 2021 Tuesday, 4th January, 2022 Friday, 7th January, 2022 Friday, 14th January, 2022
Wednesday, 26th January, 2022 Tuesday, 28th December, 2021 Tuesday, 18th January, 2022 Tuesday, 25th January, 2022 Friday, 28th January, 2022 Friday, 4th February, 2022