DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (Seven members of the Council) Labour Group (4) Independent Group (2) Conservative Group (1) Councillor Sabina Akhtar Councillor Suluk Ahmed Councillor Chris Chapman Councillor Andrew Cregan Councillor Gulam Kibria Choudhury Councillor Marc Francis Councillor John Pierce Substitutes:-Substitutes:-Substitutes:-Councillor Denise Jones Councillor Mahbub Alam Councillor Julia Dockerill Councillor Helal Uddin Councillor Harun Miah Councillor Andrew Wood Councillor Candida Ronald