## STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

(Nine members of the Council)

Labour Group (5)	Independent Group (3)	Conservative Group (1)
Councillor Marc Francis (Chair) Councillor Asma Begum Councillor Andrew Cregan Councillor Danny Hassell Councillor Helal Uddin	Councillor Shahed Ali Councillor Ansar Mustaquim Councillor Gulam Robbani	Councillor Julia Dockerill
Deputies:-	Deputies:-	Deputies:-
Councillor Khales Uddin Ahmed Councillor Denise Jones Councillor John Pierce	Councillor Oliur Rahman Councillor Suluk Ahmed Councillor Maium Miah	t.b.c.