DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

(Seven members of the Council)

Labour Group (4)	Independent Group (2)	Conservative Group (1)
Councillor Marc Francis (Chair) Councillor Sabina Akhtar Councillor Rajib Ahmed Councillor Shiria Khatun	Councillor Suluk Ahmed Councillor Gulam Kibria	Councillor Chris Chapman
Deputies:-	Deputies:-	Deputies:-
Councillor Sirajul Islam Councillor Andrew Cregan Councillor Amina Ali	Councillor Shah Alam	t.b.c.