Inner North East London Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee (INEL JHOSC)

Membership 2014-16

Borough	Members
Hackney	Cllr Ann Munn (Chair)
	Cllr Ben Hayhurst
	Cllr Rosemary Sales
Newham	Cllr Dianne Walls OBE (Vice Chair)
	Cllr Winston Vaughan
	Cllr Anthony McAlmont
Tower Hamlets	Cllr Asma Begum
	Cllr David Edgar
	Cllr Mahbub Alam
City	Common Councilman Wendy Mead

The London Borough of Waltham Forest is also invited to attend when there are agenda items of interest, such as in regards to Barts Health NHS Trust.