DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (Seven members of the Council) Labour Group (3) Tower Hamlets First Group (3) Conservative Group (1) Cllr Sirajul Islam (Chair) Cllr Suluk Ahmed Cllr Andrew Wood Cllr Marc Francis Cllr Shah Alam Cllr Shiria Khatun Cllr Gulam Kibria Choudhury Deputies:-Deputies:-Deputies:-Cllr Rajib Ahmed Cllr Craig Aston t.b.c. Cllr Julia Dockerill Cllr Asma Begum Cllr Andrew Cregan Cllr Peter Golds