DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

(Seven members of the Council)

Labour Group (3)	Ungrouped (0)
Councillor Faroque Ahmed	
Councillor Mufeedah Bustin	
Councillor Mohammad Chowdhury	
Substitutes	
Councillor Sabina Akhtar	
Councillor Marc Francis	
Councillor James King	
	Councillor Faroque Ahmed Councillor Mufeedah Bustin Councillor Mohammad Chowdhury Substitutes