APPENDIX 2

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2010/11

Labour Group Nominations (and deputies)	Conservative Group Nomination (and deputy)	Other Nomination Liberal Democrat	Other Nomination Respect
Cllr Ann Jackson (Chair)	Cllr Tim Archer	Cllr Stephanie Eaton	Cllr Fozol Miah
Cllr Sirajul Islam Cllr Zenith Rahman Cllr Rachael Saunders Cllr Helal Uddin Cllr Amy Whitelock			
(Deputies:- TBA	(Deputies:- Cllr Peter Golds Cllr David Snowdon)		Deputy:- Cllr Harun Miah