DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

(Seven members of the Council)

Labour Group (6)	Conservative Group (1)	Ungrouped (0)
Councillor M. Abdul Mukit MBE		
Councillor Gabriela Macallan	Councillor Peter Golds	
Councillor Helal Uddin Councillor John Pierce	Substitutes:-	
Councillor Mufeedah Bustin		N/A
Councillor Ruhul Amin	Councillor Andrew Wood	
Substitutes:-		
Councillor Bex White		
Councillor Dipa Das Councillor Kyrsten Perry		
Councillor Kyrsteri Ferry		