STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (Eight members of the Council)		
Labour Group (5)	Independent Group (2)	Conservative Group (1)
Councillor Asma Begum Councillor Marc Francis Councillor Danny Hassell Councillor Denise Jones Councillor Helal Uddin	Councillor Gulam Robbani Councillor Maium Miah	Councillor Julia Dockerill
Substitutes:-	Substitutes:-	Substitutes:-
Councillor Amina Ali Councillor John Pierce Councillor Andrew Cregan	Councillor Muhammad Ansar Mustaquim Councillor Oliur Rahman	Councillor Chris Chapman Councillor Andrew Wood